Page 1 of 1

Display Mode

Posted: 30.11.2003, 18:03
by Kendrix
I don't know if anyone has already noticed that bug but when you select display mode, there always missing the last one (the best one !).

I've corrected that bug :
winmain.cpp => in function EnumerateDisplayModes() the line
modes->resize(keepIter - modes->begin());

shoulb be
modes->resize(keepIter - modes->begin() + 1);

Finally I wan run fullscreen in 1280*1024*32 !!! (for my monitor of course)

Re: Display Mode

Posted: 03.12.2003, 13:47
by don
Has any developer confirmed this bug and fix, or added it to the CVS?

-Don G.

Posted: 06.12.2003, 13:48
by marc
I've seen the bug and applied the fix to my working copy, it works, thanks Kendrix.

Posted: 08.12.2003, 11:59
by chris
Thanks for the fix Kendrix--I checked it into CVS.

--Chris